Products

Products from Atelier Fischer are genuinely Swiss Made, being 100% manufactured in our company. We can control and check all our production processes personally, thus guaranteeing finished products of a high degree of quality and reliability.
All our games are designed and drawn with loving care on the basis of our own ideas. This makes them unique and distinctive in terms of design and craftsmanship. A lot of handicraft skill is invested in our products, thus assuring that they will remain unique in future and never become mass-produced articles.
We believe it is extremely important to ensure that the materials used come from fair and sustainable production. All the wood we use is certified by the Forest Stewardship Council (FSC). And we go a step further with the “Schweizer Holz” label with which our company is certified. We purchase all our solid timber from Swiss forests in the immediate region, a material which we select personally. This guarantees an excellent quality of wood and short transportation routes, and we will continue to make every effort to ensure that these natural resources are used economically and with the greatest of care.

 

Logo-von-Schweizer-Holz-Web

Produkte

Die Produkte aus dem Hause Atelier Fischer sind echt Swiss-Made; sie werden zu 100% in unserem Betrieb gefertigt. Sämtliche Produktionsabläufe können wir selber steuern und kontrollieren; das garantiert eine hohe Qualität und Sicherheit am fertigen Produkt.
Alle unsere Spiele werden nach unseren Ideen entworfen und liebevoll gezeichnet. Das macht sie im Design und der Machart einzigartig und unverwechselbar. In unseren Produkten steckt viel Handarbeit, weshalb sie auch in Zukunft nie zu einem Massenprodukt werden.
Es ist uns sehr wichtig, dass die verwendeten Materialien fair und nachhaltig produziert werden. Sämtliches Holz ist FSC-zertifiziert. Mit dem Label „Schweizer-Holz“, mit dem unser Betrieb zertifiziert wurde, gehen wir noch einen Schritt weiter: sämtliches Massivholz beziehen wir aus den Wäldern der nahen Region und wird von uns selber ausgewählt. Dies garantiert eine ausgezeichnete Holzqualität und kurze Transportwege. Wir werden uns weiterhin anstrengen, mit den natürlichen Ressourcen sparsam und sorgfältig umzugehen.

 

Logo-von-Schweizer-Holz-Web